TAKE-BACK OF PRODUCTS

PRIOREC offers selected producers product take-back services, in particular:

Take-back HV batteries (commercial batteries) according to the battery law

Take-back end-of-life vehicles according to the end-of-life-vehicles (ELV) regulations

Take-back products in the framework of the product responsibility Waste Management Act

Producers which have completed an agreement with PRIOREC and informed their customers have a return which is free of charge for the source of waste, last owner or the manufacturer. The processing takes place via this portal from 01.07.2022.

Your options are:

PORTAL

The fast solution: You can initiate a collection order via this portal by entering the manufacturer, the product, the product type, the condition, the amount to be collected as well as the storage location. This will then be immediately confirmed by email.

RETURNING PRODUCTS

"*" indicates required fields

Product category (Select 1 of 3)

Produktkategorie*

Product information

Condition (Select 1 of 3)

Zustand*

Other Information

Storage location

Client

Einwilligung*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Simply call: We record your contact data and send you an email with the necessary information for further processing. After that, please send us the necessary product identification data and PRIOREC confirms the order by email.

Simply contact us: You send us a contact email and we send you the necessary information for further processing. After that, please send us the necessary product identification data and PRIOREC confirms the order by email.

Please use this portal solely for returning products  which are subject to laws and not for general waste disposal questions or emergencies if you do not have a contract with PRIOREC. The contacts provided at this homepage are available to you for these situations.

Produktrücknahme

Die PRIOREC bietet ausgewählten Herstellern bundesweit die Rücknahme von Produkten an, insbesondere…

Die Rücknahme von HV-Batterien (Industriebatterien) gemäß BattG

Die Rücknahme von Altfahrzeugen gemäß AltfahrzeugV

Die Rücknahme von Produkten im Rahmen der Produktverantwortung im KrWG

Für Hersteller, die mit PRIOREC eine Vereinbarung abgeschlossen und ihre Kunden informiert haben, erfolgt die Rücknahme kostenlos für die Letztbesitzer, Abfallerzeuger oder die Anfallstellen des Produktherstellers. Die Abwicklung erfolgt ab 01.07.2022 über dieses Portal.

Welche Optionen haben Sie:

PORTAL

Die schnelle Lösung: Sie können über dieses Portal unter Angabe des Herstellers, des Produktes, des Produkttyps, des Zustandes, der Abholmenge sowie des Lageortes einen Abholauftrag auslösen. Dieser wird Ihnen per E-Mail unverzüglich bestätigt.

Produktrücknahme

*“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

Produktkategorie

Produktkategorie*

Produktinformation

Zustand

Zustand*

Sonstige Informationen

Lagerort

Auftraggeber

Einwilligung*
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Einfach anrufen: Wir erfassen Ihre Kontakt-Daten und senden Ihnen eine E-Mail mit den benötigten Informationen zur weiteren Abwicklung zu. Danach senden Sie uns die von uns benötigten Kenndaten des Produktes und PRIOREC bestätigt den Auftrag per E-Mail.

Einfach Kontakt aufnehmen: Sie senden uns eine Kontakt-Mail, und wir senden Ihnen die benötigten Informationen zur weiteren Abwicklung zu. Danach senden Sie uns die von uns benötigten Kenndaten des Produktes und PRIOREC bestätigt den Auftrag per E-Mail.

Bitte nutzen Sie dieses Portal nur als PRIOREC Vertragspartner für die gesetzliche Produktrücknahme und nicht für allgemeine Entsorgungsanfragen oder Notfälle, wenn Sie keinen Vertrag mit PRIOREC haben. Für derartige Anfragen stehen Ihnen die angegebenen Kontakte jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.