Skip to Content

Disassembly Order for MOOVER Concept Car

The electric powered MOOVER is a R&D project for new mobility systems, which was designed and built in the periphery of RWTH Aachen and e.GO. Based on a short-term enquiry of the producer CUBONIC for disposal, dismantling, and recycling of a higher amounts of prototypes and batteries PRIOREC provided a safe technical concept and fast logistics solution.…

Continue Reading →

New customer GREAT WALL Safety and Service

GREAT WALL lately became a new customer for PRIOREC, the contract includes the nationwide take-back of E-Vehicles and HV-Batteries. All services can be used by both brands, the ORA (compact cars) and WEY (SUV), which were currently launched. The collaboration is not only focusing on fulfilment of the German legal requirements (ELV, Batteries), and the disassembly, but also on additional services as EAR-registration, and 2nd use applications.…

Continue Reading →

New Team Members and Team Manager High-Voltage

Following the PRIOREC strategy new employees entered the team in the last weeks, to strengthen the newest business unit High Voltage and to support the increasing customer enquiries. The new team leader High Voltage Mr. Sebastian Feghelm as a BÜCHL Group employee brings long year experience in the fields of waste management, recycling plants, and electrical engineering.…

Continue Reading →

E-Cars & HV-Batteries Complete Solution for OEM

To fulfil the German legal requirements (ELV, Batteries) PRIOREC offers a complete solution to all producers for e-vehicles and high-voltage batteries. AIWAYS is one of the first OEM, PRIOREC guarantees the nationwide service for all pre-series cars, end-of-life vehicles and crashed cars as well as for all types of batteries.…

Continue Reading →

Conference Sustainability & Battery Recycling

The battery recycling challenges was one of the topics in the international conference “Sustainability in Automotive Production”, held by Automotive Circle on November 29th/30th. Together with experts from FORTUM (Recycling plants) and EDAG (Dismantling plants), also the CEO of PRIOREC as a high voltage battery disposal specialist discussed with the representatives of the car and supplier industry.…

Continue Reading →

Reinhard Büchl is 75. – 75 years of innovation

Prof. Reinhard Büchl celebrated his 75th birthday on 25.09. Reinhard Büchl has developed the family business into a successful Group with new ideas, innovative projects, and vision for more than 50 years – and always with a focus on sustainability and environmental protection.…

Continue Reading →

Collaboration between AUTOCIRC AB and PRIOREC

The Swedish AUTOCIRC Group AB und PRIOREC have agreed on a new strategic cooperation in the fields of car recycling and reusing of car parts. The aims are realizing joint projects and investments in Bavaria, building up a pilot recycling plant for electric cars, and using PRIOREC´s recycling know-how (e.g.,…

Continue Reading →

AIRBAG CONTAINER for TOYOTA, Brazil

Continue Reading →

Powerful cable-recycling plant

Continue Reading →

PRIOREC TEAM
WELCOMES

Continue Reading →

Skip to Content

Demontage-Auftrag MOOVER Prototypen

Der elektrische MOOVER ist ein Entwicklungsträger für neuartige Mobilitätskonzepte, der im Umfeld der RWTH Aachen und E-GO entstand. Die kurzfristige Anfrage des Herstellers CUBONIC nach einer sicheren Entsorgung und Demontage einer zweistelligen Anzahl von Prototypen und deren HV-Batterien konnte PRIOREC logistisch schnell und technisch perfekt lösen.…

Continue Reading →

Neuer Kunde GREAT WALL Sicherheit und Service

Mit GREAT WALL konnte PRIOREC kürzlich eine Vereinbarung für die bundesweite Rücknahme und das Recycling von E-Fahrzeugen und HV-Batterien abschließen. Die Dienstleistungen können für die beiden Marken ORA und WEY genutzt werden, für die der Verkauf derzeit anläuft. Im Fokus der Zusammenarbeit stehen nicht nur die Erfüllung der deutschen Gesetze (AltautoV, BatterieG) sowie die Demontage, sondern auch die EAR-Registrierung und 2nd-use Konzepte.…

Continue Reading →

Personalverstärkung und Neuer Teamleiter Hochvolt

Zur Absicherung der Strategie von PRIOREC wurde in den letzten Wochen das Team erweitert, um insbesondere im noch jungen Geschäftsfeld Hochvolt und bei der Kundenbetreuung auf die steigende Nachfrage zu reagieren. Mit Hr. Sebastian Feghelm als Teamleiter Hochvolt konnte ein Abfall- und Elektro-Anlagenexperte aus der BÜCHL Gruppe für PRIOREC gewonnen werden.…

Continue Reading →

E-Fahrzeuge & Batterien: Komplettpaket für OEM

PRIOREC bietet für neue E-Fahrzeug- und Batteriehersteller ein Paket zur Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Rücknahme-Verpflichtungen (AltautoV, BatterieG) an. AIWAYS ist einer der ersten OEM, dem PRIOREC die bundesweite Rücknahme von Prototypen, Unfall- und Altfahrzeugen sowie aller HV-Batterien zu Festpreisen garantiert. Mit der Demontage aller KFZ und HV-Batterien werden höchste Recyclingquoten erreicht und Second Life Konzepte verfolgt.…

Continue Reading →

Tagung Nachhaltigkeit & Batterie-Recycling

Auf der Fachtagung „Sustainability in Automotive Production“ am 29./30.11. (Veranstalter Automotive Circle) waren die Herausforderungen im Batterierecycling ein Schwerpunkt. Zusammen mit Experten von FORTUM (Recyclinganlagen) und EDAG (Planung Demontageanlagen) stand in einer Podiumsdiskussion auch die GF der PRIOREC als Entsorgungsspezialist der Fahrzeugindustrie Rede und Antwort.…

Continue Reading →

Reinhard Büchl ist 75. – 75 Jahre Innovation

Prof. Reinhard Büchl beging am 25.09. seinen 75. Geburtstag. Seit mehr als 50 Jahren hat Reinhard Büchl das Familienunternehmen mit neuen Ideen, innovativen Projekten und Weitblick zu einer erfolgreichen Gruppe entwickelt – Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz immer im Fokus. Anlass genug, erfolgreiche Meilensteine aufzuzeigen – einer davon ist der Beginn der Prototypendemontage 1998, die erste Aktivität von PRIOREC.…

Continue Reading →

Kooperation zwischen AUTOCIRC AB und PRIOREC

Die schwedische AUTOCIRC Group AB und PRIOREC haben eine strategische Partnerschaft für das Fahrzeugrecycling und die Verwertung von Autoteilen vereinbart. Ziel ist, gemeinsame Projekte und Investitionen in Bayern zu realisieren, eine Pilotanlage für E-Fahrzeuge zu errichten und das Recycling-Know-how von PRIOREC für das AUTOCIRC-Netzwerk zu nutzen (u.a.…

Continue Reading →

AIRBAG CONTAINER für TOYOTA, Brasilien

Continue Reading →

Leistungsstarke Kabelrecycling-Anlage

Continue Reading →

NEU IM PRIOREC
TEAM

Continue Reading →